Those of you who have their own experiences with WordPress know that you can look at the Search Engine Terms used to find the blog.

While a good many of those I get are what you would expect, there also are a few rather outrageous ones, or such based on misunderstanding, or simply quite amusing ones. I’ll see if I can answer a few here, although of course, I never guarantee for the accuracy of my information.

Neither Charlotte Casiraghi nor Tatiana Santo Domingo are pregnant to the best of my knowledge. While it would, theoretically, not be a problem of succession or legitimacy for either for them (Charlotte is far back in the succession, behind Pierre as Monaco acts on male-preference primogeniture and even if Tatiana had a child by Andrea that child would be legitimate if Andrea married her eventually, even after it was born), there has not been any media echo to suggest such. Yes this picture exists but both these baby bellies are fake. If you went along those lines, Pierre would be pregnant, too and warrant a far greater press response than either his sister, or his brother’s girlfriend.

That said, I’m not opposed to Tatiana and Andrea having children, I think they’re well matched and it might strengthen Andrea’s claim (more on that in another post). And considering we’re talking about them anyway, there has been no reports about Andrea breaking up with Tatiana; and frankly, he’d be pretty stupid to do so. For several reasons, not the least because she’s managed his antics for six years already, finding someone else who’d do that would be pretty hard. Especially during his walking-dead-body time towards the end of 2008, beginning of 2009.

I do not have pictures of Prince Haakon in the nude, sorry. I could probably offer a few shots in swimming trunks, if anyone was really interested, but unlike the the Casiraghi boys (or Freddles, dear god, or even the Wales brothers), Haakon tends to stay properly dressed. Which is a shame, I know, but what can you do?

I am not in possession of Prince Carl Philip’s email address, I am sad to say. If I did, do you really think I’d still be sitting here? *g* I don’t have any other means of contacting him personally either. If you think there’s a reason why Sweden’s only prince should talk to you, send a request for communication to the Royal Palace in Stockholm or to the press office in Drottningholm Palace. I can probably get you addresses for those, if I dig around a little.

Hereditary Grand Duke Guillaume does not have a girlfriend as far as I’m aware or is officially known. If he is in any relationship romantic in nature (be it straight or gay :-P), it is kept low profile, so low that the press hasn’t picked up on it and the press office of the Luxembourgian court has not seen the necessity to inform the public of it. That isn’t to say there aren’t a lot of girls (and probably boys) who wouldn’t want to be with him…and hey, you can hope! (As long as you fulfil the requirements.) Don’t come crying to me though, when you find out that it’s a lot less glamorous and a lot more hard work than you bargained for.

In the same vein, I have no frelling idea if Prince Félix of Luxembourg has a girlfriend, sorry. No official communication to that regard from the court, and he’s still in Italy most of the time (should be until later this fall at the very least). Considering Félix is conveyed to be the playboy prince though (well, not too hard compared to his big brother I guess), it stands to reason that he’s got someone in Italy. A lot of nice, Catholic countesses with proper breeding down there at least.

Yes, I like Diego Forlán’s pecs, too *licks him*. ;-) Guess someone stumbled over the blog due to the lookalike post. Man, I could tell you things about that man by now…rawr. Never mind, just thought it would be nice to mention *cough*.

I can’t tell you if Prince Rainier ever met Charlene Wittstock prior to his death. Considering she and Albert first met eight or ten (accounts differ) years ago, it stands to reason he might have met her. I can’t be sure though, so don’t take my word on that *shrug*. Maybe someone else can make a comment on that?

Enough for now, more comments on search queries later. By the by, once I’m through the ones I already collected, I might make it a semi-regular thing in the future. Might be worth it.

