I’ll post more pictures tomorrow, most likely, I have a bunch of tabs open on my laptop.

Anyway…Theodora, if you manage to catch yourself a Swedish prince? I’ll ♥ you even more than I already do. And I do.

I know some of you don’t agree with me there (we had that discussion in the hattery live post) but I still think the others were extremely cool towards Mary. There’s a bunch of pictures from last night and everyone was looking pointedly in a different direction and today the same. Plus, there was an awful lot of space between everyone else and Mary. I don’t know what to think of this exactly, but there’s something wrong.

We also discussed the invisible bump… The pictures from last night, where she’s bending over, you could think there is a bump but the way the dress gathers around her, she has three breasts, too.

I dunno, this is getting weirder and weirder.

Princes and Princesses
Mary, do everyone a favour and get some sun, you look like a the belly of a dead fish.

CP’s still not convinced of the dress
CP and Madde, again CP and Madde, later

Letitzia had the most beautiful dress I have seen on her this year, I’m very happy!
Letitzia

Theodora and her little brother again. For me, Theodora is the epitome of the Valkyrie. Gosh, that woman. Curvy as all get out. Unfortunately, that’s gonna ruin her acting career for her, which is a sad, sad thing.
Theodora and Philippos

More tomorrow. Among others, Theodora trying to cuddle up to CP, with a bottle of wine as incentive ;-)

