More pictures!

Crown Prince Pavlos and family

Pavlos and family
I wonder if these two are done with kids? Not that 5 wouldn’t be enough, but if they wanted more, there’s now the right distance to Prince Astride… Maria Olympia is cute, isn’t she? But damn that’s a short little dress.

Here with Marie and Joachim you can see why the wedding was set at this time of day because wow, that is nice lightning of the scene.
Marie and Joachim

My Theodora… Half a cup size more would have been good, you know? Mh, but in armour, shield and sword? Scary girl, scary. Get yourself in a film or a crime procedural.
Theodora

We did get a few Brits after all. Lady Gabriella Windsor (who we’ve already seen), Prince and Princess Michael of Kent. Prince Michael is the son of Princess Marina, herself a Greek Princess. His sister is Princess Alexandra, Honorary Lady Ogivly.
Gabriella, P+P Michael

You know Iran still has an empress? Well, here she is. Exiled, of course, but there’s hope yet.
Farah Pahlavi

The former King and Queen of the Hellenes
Konstantin and AM
I still am of the opinion the Greeks should take their King back. Not because that would give us another royal family showing up, but rather because I’d trust him (or rather, Pavlos) to get that state out of its misery again within a generation.

Rainbow dress for Máxima, but I quite like it
Maxi and WA

Princess Alexia and her family. Another 4 little kids.
Alexia and Carlos

I admit, these days I always look at Vikkan’s belly first. I’m practically waiting for a pregnancy announcement… Although I’d still prefer a summer baby *g*
Vikkan+DanDan

