And hopefully the last batch of pictures and then we can talk about some stuff…later tonight because I really need to get some work done around here.

Do you remember the terrible chequered jacket with the gold buttons Carl Philip wore for Victoriadagen this year? It’s back ;_;

Madde and CP
Really CP, you could have carried your sister’s purse like a good big brother.

These are slightly blurry but I really like the group dynamics here. You can clearly see that this is really more a family gathering than anything else.
Group on boat
Group2
Group3

Hm, my two favourite Scandinavian princes… Hello there, boys.
Haakon+CP Haakon+CP2

And really, this must be the picture of the pre-wedding bash. Theodora, CP and…wine. (Ignore Mary.) My, my… CP and Theodora are third cousins, that would be a totally acceptable match and the Swedes would get a fully trained, super efficient blonde princess. Now CP, how about that? I’m sure she’s a splendid conversationalist… I just fear she could drink him under the table *g*

