(Heh, no I haven’t come around to the engagement, but do you really want to know how I think William dug his own grave with this one? Because other than seemingly all other royal bloggers, I’m not a fan.)

But!

Princess Mary finally looks comfortably pregnant. After I had serious doubts if she hadn’t outsourced those twins somewhere (and she started showing later than is healthy), she finally looks as if there might be at least one baby in there (those must be small fetuses, even for twins), which is a relief.

Also, in the second trimester she did a bunch of appointments, which is a good thing (even if those kids didn’t look entirely happy).

(See, I can say good things about Mary, if she warrants it.)

I’m disallowing comments for the moment because I don’t have the time (or energy) for discussion at the moment.

